THE FUTURE OF PORTABLE TECHNOLOGY



Week 5

5/11/2010

 
  This week I've finished categorizing my information into manageable chunks and appropriate topics. I have collected enough pictures and started into writing my assignment. I’ve need to finish future and design by next week.
Week 5-Half02/11/2010

    I am up to writing and categorizing my details into a plan. The plan is to write two pages per week and will be improved by the end of the week. This week i discover a few things. The first is that nanotechnology in the next thirty years will have the width of 4 atoms and length of 15 atoms. The second was that performances of nanotechnology will double every year. The last was that heat can be used to cool a computer down.I discovered that the posts I have posted every half week have disappeared. I found them disable and not used so i enabled it back to normal. New half week posts are now available.


Comments are closed.