THE FUTURE OF PORTABLE TECHNOLOGY



Week 8

26/11/2010

 
  I have successfully achieved my time management by finishing my project in manageable chunks. I need to put in my final touches and i will publish my website for public view. I have achieved time management and principling ideas by not straying off topics and sorting out topics into appropriate locations. My site is nearly ready to go but missing some pictures.

Week 8-Half23/11/2010  
  I am editing my information and making sure that everything works fine. I am a bit late on layout my page as i have troubled trying to make it look the way i want it to look. I discovered that the power consumption of future devices is so less that a battery can run a computer for days. I did well on inserting information into my site.


Comments are closed.